RSS Feed

“Better late than never” . . .

This afternoon I begin my final semester of classes. I decided to look around and see what I needed to finish up to clear my mind before I enter what threatens to be my most difficult semester so far (well, excluding those two semesters that I had to take Biology). I realized that I didn’t post a Christmas blog. So . . .

Merry Christmas (2013) and Happy New Year (2014) from the Bier Family Goofy Family Photo - Christmas 2013

2013 Christmas postcard1 2013 Christmas postcard2

About rlbreflections

Born and raised in Muskegon, Michigan. Graduated from Oakridge High School - Go Blue! Married a University of Michigan grad - Go Blue! Back in college full-time at East Tennessee State University - Go Blue!

Leave a Reply

