RSS Feed

Ah . . . Beauty and Relaxation all in One

There are many places I enjoy going to relax. Here…

Muskoka - Canada

…or here…

Cedarville, MI

…or  here…

Pier Marquette, Muskegon, Michigan

Unfortunately, they are far-far away. So when I need to relax (and I don’t feel like hiking on the Appalachian trail; and I don’t feel like sitting in my back yard because then I can remember all the chores I SHOULD be doing instead of sitting out there relaxing), there is a place I have found.

I am a little hesitant to tell you about it. You see, part of the reason it is relaxing is because people have not discovered it. It was built to be enjoyed by many people and the views are spectacular (in every season). Why haven’t people discovered it? Every day, at least 2,000 people walk right past it, and yet on any given day there are never more than 15 or 20 that take advantage of the views or the relaxing atmosphere.

Okay, I thought I was willing to share it. . . but I’ve changed my mind. Not yet.

About rlbreflections

Born and raised in Muskegon, Michigan. Graduated from Oakridge High School - Go Blue! Married a University of Michigan grad - Go Blue! Back in college full-time at East Tennessee State University - Go Blue!

6 responses »

  1. I cannot believe you….tellll ussssss!!! haha is it a bed???

    Reply
  2. I want to know too and pics are a necessity! 🙂

    Reply
  3. I’m anxiously awaiting to hear about this secret : )
    It’s been over a week now…soon I hope!!!

    Reply
  4. I know where it is….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

